Micro-crochet Snow White

image

This tiny Snow White came after Belle, and was a joy to make. Her costume is so iconic and uses lovely, bright colors, and I remember enjoying the challenge of her two-tone puffed sleeves.

Having since revisited this character, I can confirm that she was equally fun the second time, although I’m finding that with every Disney Princess I tackle I’m torn between retaining the A-line drape of the skirt and giving a hint of fullness, as most of Disney’s leading ladies have very full circle skirts. I’m still figuring out how to solve that particular puzzle!

Until next time, C.

Leave a Reply

