Morgana – Inspiration

I’m working on a Morgana as well as Gwen, and if possible she has even more stunning gowns.

I was tempted to make dark!Morgana, but since I’ll probably make a Bellatrix one day I decided not to go with this particular look:

image

Instead I decided to go with something a little more vibrant – and green! Like this:

image

Look at that glorious cloak!

image

After all, even when she’s wearing black there’s a hint of emerald green mixed in:

image

I think something like this might suffice:

image

Until next time, C.

Leave a Reply

